MEETING MINUTES FOR TOWN OF MEDINA Caucus Wednesday January 8th, 2025

Chairman Todd Weinberger called the caucus to order at 6:00 p.m. The Pledge of Allegiance was recited.

Nominations:

Town Chairman Nominations:

1st-Sue Zingshiem nominated Todd Weinberger

 2^{nd} -Carrie Weinberger seconded the nomination for Todd Weinberger

Supervisor nominations:

1st-Sue Zingshiem nominated John Hellenbrand.

2nd-Jim Hellenbrand seconded the nomination for John Hellenbrand.

1st-Rochelle Chadwick nominated Steve Nampel.

2nd- Dave Kiesow seconded the nomination Steve Nampel.

1st call for other nominations-no response

2nd call for other nominations-no response

3rd call for other nominations-no response

Chairman Todd Weinberger adjourned the caucus at 6:03 p.m.